Seal
Banner

Police Personnel and Contact Info

Chief Michael Koach                                chiefkoach@claytownship.org

Lt. Kevin Kuligoski                                    ltkuligoskit@claytownship.org

Sgt. Timothy Juengel                                sgtjuengel@claytownship.org

Sgt Stephen Stockwell                              sgtstockwell@claytownship.org

Sgt William Cope                                      sgtcope@claytownship.org

Officer Paul Smith                                     psmith@claytownship.org

Officer Michael Brockley                           mbrockley@claytownship.org

Officer Karen Chartier                               kchartier@claytownship.org

Officer Brian Dowell                                  bdowell@claytownship.org

Officer Marie Couch                                  mcouch@claytownship.org 
 
Officer James Pelletier                              jpelletier@claytownship.org

O
fficer Jason Schoen                                jschoen@claytownship.org

Officer Dave Burley                                   dburley@claytownship.org

Officer Shawn Hopkins                             shopkins@claytownship.org 

Officer David Fajardo                                dfajardo@claytownship.org

Officer Cliff VanDenLinden                        cvanderlinden@claytownship.org

Officer James OConnor                             joconnor@claytownship.org

Officer Nathaniel VanTiem                        nvantiem@claytownship.org

Officer Craig Pulvirenti                               cpulvirenti@claytownship.org

Administrative Asst. Jennifer Locke           jlocke@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Pat Pokorny                              pporkny@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Bev Rose                                  brose@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Doug Zielinski                           dzielinski@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Jennifer Lumpkin                      jlumpkin@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Katie Spanski                            kspanski@claytownship.org

RESERVE POLICE OFFICERS

Officer Michael Booth

Officer Phil Witherspoon

Officer Steve Lewis

Officer Tommy Spanski

Officer Bill Tackonis

Officer Pat Pokorny

Officer Eddie Stanford

Officer Chris Smith

Officer Brian McKay

Officer Cody Gordon

Officer Tom McCabe

Officer Joseph Doan