Police Personnel and Contact Info

Chief Michael Koach                                chiefkoach@claytownship.org

Lt. Kevin Kuligoski                                    ltkuligoski@claytownship.org

Sgt. Timothy Juengel                                sgtjuengel@claytownship.org

Sgt Stephen Stockwell                              sgtstockwell@claytownship.org

Sgt William Cope                                      sgtcope@claytownship.org

Officer Paul Smith                                     psmith@claytownship.org

Officer Michael Brockley                           mbrockley@claytownship.org

Officer Karen Chartier                               kchartier@claytownship.org

Officer Brian Dowell                                  bdowell@claytownship.org

Officer Marie Couch                                  mcouch@claytownship.org 
 
Officer James Pelletier                              jpelletier@claytownship.org

Officer Jason Schoen                                jschoen@claytownship.org

Officer Dave Burley                                   dburley@claytownship.org
 
Officer David Fajardo                                dfajardo@claytownship.org

Officer Cliff VanDenLinden                        cvanderlinden@claytownship.org

Officer James OConnor                             joconnor@claytownship.org

Officer Nathaniel VanTiem                        nvantiem@claytownship.org

Officer Michael Halverson                         mhalverson@claytownship.org

Administrative Asst. Jennifer Locke           jlocke@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Pat Pokorny                              ppokorny@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Bev Rose                                  brose@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Doug Zielinski                           dzielinski@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Jennifer Lumpkin                      jlumpkin@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Katie Spanski                            kspanski@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Hunter Valentine                       hvalentine@claytownship.org

RESERVE POLICE OFFICERS

Officer Michael Booth                                Officer Eddie Stanford

Officer Phil Witherspoon                            Officer Chris Smith

Officer Steve Lewis                                    Officer Bran McKay

Officer Tommy Spanski                              Officer Cody Gordon

Officer Bill Tackonis                                    Officer Tom McCabe

Officer Pat Pokorny                                     Officer Joseph Doan